Ansprechpartner

2A2B1527_kleinerGeschäftsführung

Stefan Gerber 
Dipl. Ing. FH

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 13
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
Mobil: 0174 / 34 66 732
E-Mail: sgerber@gerber-bau.de

2A2B1720_kleinerProkurist

Horst Gerber 
Dipl. Ing. FH

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 15
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
Mobil: 0174 / 34 66 730
E-Mail: hgerber@gerber-bau.de

2A2B1678_kleinerProkurist / Leitung Hochbau

Erwin Schätzle
Maurermeister

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 17
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
Mobil: 0174 / 34 66 733
E-Mail: eschaetzle@gerber-bau.de

2A2B1729kleinerBauleitung Hochbau

Hubert Herr
Maurermeister

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 19
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
Mobil: 0172 / 75 07 003
E-Mail: hherr@gerber-bau.de

2A2B1672_kleinerBauleitung Hochbau

Sebastian Disch
Maurermeister / Bautechniker

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 10
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
Mobil: 0173 / 34 60 311
E-Mail: sdisch@gerber-bau.de

149-Kopie_kleinerBauleitung Tief- und Straßenbau

Reinhard Krämer 
Bautechniker

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 12
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
Mobil: 0174 / 34 66 734
E-Mail: rkraemer@gerber-bau.de

2A2B1545_kleinerBauleitung Tief- und Straßenbau

Matthias Matz
Bautechniker

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 24
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
Mobil: 0174 / 34 66 739
E-Mail: mmatz@gerber-bau.de

2A2B1551_kleinerKaufmännische Leitung

Oliver Burger
Dipl. Betriebswirt BA
gepr. Bilanzbuchhalter

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 16
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
E-Mail: oburger@gerber-bau.de

2A2B1705_kleinerMaterialwirtschaft/ Einkauf/ Rechnungsprüfung

Andreas Reichenbach
Bautechniker

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 18
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
E-Mail: areichenbach@gerber-bau.de

2A2B1694_kleinerZentrale, Sekretariat

Katja Klausmann
Bürokauffrau

Tel.: 07666 / 944 79 0
Fax: 07666 / 944 79 20
E-Mail: kklausmann@gerber-bau.de